Feel Good Fridays
Home / Events / Feel Good Fridays

Feel Good Fridays

Book
Price
£7 - carers don't need to pay
Dates
Friday 8 September 2023 - Friday 11 July 2025
Times
1:30pm to 3pm
Share

Feel Good Fridays logo with a rainbow illustration

Get crafty and try new things! Join us for an uplifting afternoon every Friday 1.30pm – 3pm.

Fri 6 September 2024: Textiles – Leather Cat Coin Purse

Fri 27 September 2024: Artisan – Bath Bombs

Fri 11 October 2024: Art – Shrinky Plastic Pin Badges

Fri 25 October 2024: Printing – Tetrapak

October Half Term

Fri 8 November 2024: Art – Light-up Scenescapes

Fri 29 November 2024: Textiles – Pom Pom Garlands

Fri 6 December 2024: 3D – Christmas Crafts Carousel

Fri 20 December 2024: Paper – Bookbinding Diary

Christmas Holidays

Fri 10 January 2025: Paper – Multi-media Printing

Fri 24 January 2025: 3D – Soap Making

Fri 31 January 2025: Art – Paper Marbelling

Fri 7 February 2025: Textiles – Fabric Feather Wall Hanging

February Half-Term

Fri 28 February 2025: 3D – Beaded Bracelets

Fri 7 March 2025: Clay – Polymer Clay Charms

Fri 21 March 2025: Textiles – Macrame Rainbows

Fri 28 March 2025: 3D – Metal Miner Checks

Easter Holidays

Fri 4 April 2025: Paper – Paper Making

Fri 2 May 2025: Art – Modrock Relief Strata

Friday 9 May 2025: 3D – Sunburst Mirror

Fri 23 May 2025: Printing – Gelli Printing

May Half-Term

Fri 6 June 2025: Textiles – Embroidered Nature Printing

Fri 20 June 2025: 3D – Soap Making

Fri 27 June 2025: Paper – Basic Book Binding

Fri 4 July 2025: Art – Pebble Marbling

Fri 11 July 2025: 3D – Canary Cage Memo Board